159 Georgia Together
Learn. Resist. Act.

Calls to Action

Use Your Voice for Change

#159CalltoAction: Fight HB37 Sanctuary Campuses

The bill would punish universities that offer sanctuary to undocumented immigrants by allowing them to attend school.  #159immigration#159education #UseOurVoices #BeHeard #WelcomeAll#159GoldenDomeC2A

Lets let our Senate Higher Education Committee know we welcome all.

Committee Members

  • Millar, Fran Chairman, Phone: (404) 463-2260, Fran.Millar@senate.ga.gov
  • Martin IV, P. K.Vice Chairman, Phone: (404) 656-7454, p.k.martin@senate.ga.gov
  • Tillery, Blake Secretary, Phone: (404) 656-0089, blake.tillery@senate.ga.gov
  • Beach, Brandon Member, Phone: (404) 463-1378, Brandon.Beach@senate.ga.gov
  • Hufstetler, Chuck Member, Phone: (404) 656-0034, Chuck.Hufstetler@senate.ga.gov
  • Jackson, Lester G. Member, Phone: (404) 463-5261, lester.jackson@senate.ga.gov
  • Jones, Burt Member, Phone: (404) 656-0082, Burt.Jones@senate.ga.gov
  • Orrock, Nan Member, Phone: (404) 463-8054, nan.orrock@senate.ga.gov
  • Thompson, Bruce Member, Phone: (404) 656-0065, Bruce.Thompson@senate.ga.gov
Wendy Cromwell